There’s Some Changes Happening Here!

I’m in the midst of improving EMotherhood.  How do you like it?

Some things to notice:

-The recipe category now has a Paleo drop down.

-I’ve included a Betterments (personal improvements) section which includes a drop down of a photography challenge, a dance challenge and the Paleo Whole30 challenge.

-I’ve changed the layout and design.

-I’ve added a link of favorite blogs I follow–check them out!

-Add me on Twitter and Pinterest via the buttons on the right!

 

I’m pretty excited–I hope you all find the new format to be easy to navigate and attractive!

2 thoughts on “There’s Some Changes Happening Here!

Leave a Reply

